Bottom Floor

Space Available
B1

Contact Tina Ussery to inquire:

706-298-0867

tussery@abbottbg.com

Production Safety Services
Suite B200

Niki Cadenhead

706-585-7515

productionsafetyservices@gmail.com

Abbott Business Group
B2

Amber Ritter

706-298-2082

aritter@abbottbg.com

The Mordecai Project
B3

Lee Grady

407-227-0752

james.lee.grady1976@gmail.com

Sharolette Counseling Services
B8

Sharolette Rogers

706-302-1658

sharolette1922@yahoo.com

Chick-fil-A Manager Office
B10

Rob Bowman

706-523-1486

rob.bowman@cfafranchisee.com

Bethany Christian Services
B11

Beverly Harris

O: 770-455-7111

C: 470-501-0901

bharris@bethany.org

Main Floor

Abbott & Associates
M4
Christie Trantham

706-882-9226

ctrantham@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M5
Brandon DuPont

706-882-9226

bdupont@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M6
Amanda Smith

706-882-9226

asmith@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M7
Dayna Teutsch

706-882-9226

dteutsch@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M9
Ethan Fry

706-882-9226

efry@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M9
Ken Miles

706-882-9226

kmiles@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M10
Troy Martin

706-882-9226

tmartin@abbottllc.com

Georgia Tech
M11

Derek Woodham

706-298-0069

derek.woodham@innovate.gatech.edu

Morgan Stanley
M13

Dennis Cavender

706-596-5159

dennis.f.cavender@morganstanley.com

Abbott & Associates
M15
Ethan Fry

Ethan Fry

706-882-9226

efry@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
M16
Sydney Miles

706-882-9226

smiles@abbottllc.com

Top Floor

Georgia Tech
T1

Heather Honerkamp

706-407-1314

heather.honerkamp@innovate.gatech.edu

Right Choice Management
T2

Kia Chambers

O: 706-323-5483

C: 706-681-2034

kiachambers1@gmail.com

Abbott & Associates
T3
Joan Coggin

706-882-9226

jcoggin@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
T4
Wendy Brooks

706-882-9226

wbrooks@abbottllc.com

Abbott & Associates
T5
Cathie Ousley

706-882-9226

cousley@abbottllc.com

Masston Profits, LLC
T6
d/b/a Expense Reduction Analysis

Jim Massengale

706-594-5241

jmassengale@expensereduction.com

 

Zachary Taylor

706-333-0173

Custom Conveyor Installation LLC
T7

Erixen Lopez

706-616-1100

erixen@customconveyor.systems

Facet (Oklahoma) Kaydon Filtration
T8

Tim Mills

O: 918-272-8700

C: 706-594-9446

tmills@filtrationgroup.com

Lichty Building Group (Moranna Construction)
T9

Daniel Lichty

770-527-3550

dmlichty@lichtybrothers.com

Sanders, Haugen, & Sears Law Firm
T10

Bradford Sears

706-298-0124

 

Walters Haugen

706-298-0124

New York Life Insurance Co.
T12

Bret Bryant

706-957-9187

bhbryant@ft.newyorklife.com

SiteCare, LLC
T13
See other companies for mail purposes

Drew Barton

404-219-5112

drew@sitecare.com

More Room Realty, LLC
T14

Brenda Blakely

229-221-2220

brendamoreroomrealty@gmail.com

Pittman Law Firm
T15

Tanner Pittman

334-703-9404

tanner@tannerpittmanlaw.com

Laye Consulting, LLC
T16

Courtney Laye

706-402-2086

layeconsultingllc@gmail.com

IBA Tax Professionals
T17

Aldes Brooks

706-616-0147

aldesbrooks@gmail.com